Home » Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee


The Project Advisory Committee consists of:

Sven Augier Forest Consultant, member of ProSilva France
Dr. Philippe  Balandier Researcher IRSTEA, France
Josep M. Collellmir Forest Owner
Dra. Miren del Río Researcher CIFOR-INIA
Felix Mascort Forest administration technician , CPF
Dr. Francesco Pelleri Researcher CREA-SEL, Italy
Pablo Sabín Technician Agresta Cooperative
Dr. Froilán Sevilla Chief Section Junta de Castilla y León
Enric Vadell Deputy Directorate General of Forestry, GENCAT